Loyal readers

Thursday, January 29, 2009

Welcoming a new baby!

"I got myself a new baby.

Yeay!!!"

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

How Could An Angel Breaks My Heart

I heard he sang a lullaby
I heard he sang it from his heart
When I found out thought I would die
Because that lullaby was mine

I heard he sealed it with a kiss
He gently kissed her cherry lips
I found that so hard to believe
Because his kiss belonged to me

How could an angel break my heart
Why didn't he catch my falling star
I wish I didn't wish so hard
Maybe I wished our love apart
How could an angel break my heart

I heard here face was white as rain
Soft as a rose that blooms in May
He keeps her picture in a frame
And when he sleeps he calls her name

I wonder if she makes him smile
The way he used to smile at me
I hope she doesn't make him laugh
Because his laugh belongs to me

How could an angel break my heart
Why didn't he catch may falling star
I wish I didn't wish so hard
Maybe I wish our love apart
How could an angel break my heart

Oh my soul is dying, it's crying
I'm trying to understand
Please help me

How could an angel break my heart
Why didn't he catch my falling star
I wish I didn't wish so hard
Maybe I wished our love apart
How could an angel break my heart



p/s: one of the many beautiful songs that were once forgotten
I never tot that financial problems can be so annoying.

Damn.

Friday, January 23, 2009

Aku mau xbox

maca2 pesen ada.
yang murah.
yang mahal.
yang itam.
yang puteh.
yang baru.
yang sekenhen.
yang storage besaq.
yang storage kecik.
yang sihat.
yang rosak.
yang dapat game.
yang kedekut game.
yang mode.
yang xmode.
apa2 pon, aku mau sebijik. sudeh...

Thursday, January 22, 2009

nothing interesting in particular...

Boringnya.

Aku tatau nak buat apa.

Dok tunggu pizza masak.

Yes.

Pizza.

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

I miss those times...

A dedication to my peeps. Love u guys, always!

More pics, and less words. Like they said, a picture is worth a thousand words!







Secret Obsession

It's been a week since i last updated my blog.
You have to excuse me, considering I am currently living in the ice age, where no INTERNET is available.
But then again, i am pretty content with my life as it is.
It's nothing much, no luxurious things to shine my neck and ears, no branded handbags to decorate my elbow, no stylish-super-expensive cloth to cover my fair body.
But i am content with it, as it is.
One thing I'm not satisfied with, though, the fact that there is only 24 hours in a day.
I need more time in a day, to do lots and lots of stuff.
I wish there were 34 or 44 hours a day
Then only i can finish all my work in a day, and better yet, longer sleep!
But what is the use of crying over something you cannot change.
I just have to make my way through, then.
My life for the past week has been quiet.
But there was one day, at work, that made my week.
It was a really stupid obsession, really.
The scent of a perfume. A guy's perfume.
Not on a guy, I assure. (Shit, I think I made myself sounds so perv)
A room, i had to clean. 816, to be exact.
The room smelled of that perfume, even though the guests already left.
Oh, the jolly good feeling I had when I entered the room. The scent of the one and only guy's perfume I think is super good.
(oh, come on, we all know that guy's perfume usually smells like over-heated petrol!)
I didn't even like my dad's perfume.
He got those Mawi perfume, along with whats-her-name-sharifah-aliya's-sister. Then he gave it to my Mum.
I don't really understand why would he chooses that over his usual Paco Rabanne perfume.
Maybe he thinks its cute to have a couple's perfume.
But then, you can always find other brands.
There is always 'For Him' and 'For Her' perfume.
I guess, sometimes, people just want to feel young.
Ok, back to the story.
I super-duper freakin love that scent. It's nice, and it smells really good.
know it is weird, but it kinda makes me feel crazy.
This feeling of extreme likeness in you, that you feel like you could lost control.
All your sanity would just go out the window.
Weird,huh?

Anyways, I'm off for now. Need to finish my journal and novels, apart from my assignment.

Summer is so boring.


p/s: The perfume? Joop. I think the one in the purple bottle. Kot. I'm not too sure.

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath

Hari ni blaja pasal The Bell Jar, a novel by Sylvia Plath. Aku baca summary je. Malas pulak nak cari bukunya kat library. Tapi Dirty Weekend aku dah abeskan dah. At least aku baca jugak.

Benci aku ngan golongan lelaki pas baca buku tu.

Anyways, ni summary The Bell Jar yang aku rasa paling pendek dan menyeluruh.


Esther, an A-student from Boston who has won a guest editorship on a national magazine, finds a bewildering new world at her feet. Her New York life is crowded with possibilities, so that the choice of future is overwhelming, but she can no longer retreat into the safety of her past. Deciding she wants to be a writer above all else, Esther is also struggling with the perennial problems of morality, behaviour and identity.


Kelas aku start 20 minit lagi.

Tapi lecturer tu selalu lambat. so buat apa aku nak kalut2 pi kelas, kan?

Aku nak kutuk jiran aku jap.

20 minit. sempat ni. Berbakul-bakul boleh aku kutuk. Tapi aku ni baek hati gak. Aku takde la kejam sangat. Aku kutuk kau sebakul je la pagi ni, ye, aci?

Dia keja kat tempat aku keja. Aci sebelah rumah aku. Yang pakai topi koboi tu.

(Btw, aku la Cleaner in Copthorne. Aku keje part time sambil2 stadi ni. Cari nafkah lebih sikit since aku ni takde laki)

Dah la bususk. I mean, BO! tolong la pakai perfume ke, cologne ke, sapu minyak zaitun ke.

Eeee....

Busuk! Najis2!

Dah tu, selalu curi barang kat trolley aku. Kitorang di-assignkan ngan trolley masing2 (except pekerja baru). So pandai2 la jaga trolley sendidri. Tapi aci tu nakkkk jugak ambik barang2 dari trolley aku.

Ish.

Dah la busuk. Panjang tangan plak tu.

Kadang2 budak2 ni buat lawak suruh aku balik ngan dia. Sebab rumah kami sebelah-sebelah.

Mati hidup semula pon aku tanak. Yek!



Alamak malam ni aku kena talipon mama. (Aku taktau pasal apa aku tiba2 off topic) Nanti dia bising aku tak call dia lama dah. Aku nak hantar gambar pi Australia kat dia, tapi nanti dia bunuh aku. Pastu dia hidupkan aku balik n then potong kaki aku, n then bunuh aku skali lagi. Mama aku memang ada darah super saiya sket. kalau dia mengamuk semua orang takut. Aku je tak.



Sebaba apa dia mungkin marah?



Aku pakai hot pants.



Panas la Aussie.
Duh~


Tapi aku dah nyesal. Huhu.


Kalau abah aku tengok gambar2 tu, aku gerenti dia gelak sampai bercucuran air mata gembira. Then dia akan cakap:

"Nanti Mama mesti bising"

Aku sayang abah aku sebab dia selalu bagi aku duit kalau aku mintak, tanpa bersoal panjang. Tapi dia tak pandai nak back up aku sangat kalau Mama aku marah. Kena suruh pi kelas membodek la abah aku ni. Aduh...

Kelas lagi 10 minit. Patutkah aku blah?

Patutkah?

Patut kot.

Cukup la aku kutuk jiran aku pagi ni.

Esok lusa aku kutuk dia lagi.



p/s: Dzeti, semalam aku bau kari ayam. Betol! buat apa aku nak tipu...